Wk 9- Art Experience- Art Care Package

I found this project to be very enjoyable and fun. It made it really fun knowing that I would send this to my cousin. I have never send an art package before to someone so I was very excited to do this one. In my art package I put in season one Game of Thrones since we both love this show and we would always go over to each others house to see it. I also but in the Catching Fire books from the trilogy of the Hunger Games because I remember we were both so obsessed when the movies came out.  I also but in some nail polishes because we used to paint our nails all the time and lastly a picture of us.

Leave a Reply

