WK 5- Graffiti Writing

This weeks graffiti writing activity was supper fun. I decided to do my last name. At first I thought it was going to be easy but it was actually hard for me to figure out the size of the letters. I kept on getting big or to narrow letters I had a hard time getting the letters I wanted. It took me about several tries to get the results I wanted but I was overall supper happy with the results i got. This activity was a fun experience since I have never done graffiti writing I was super excited to do this activity.

image

 

 

Leave a Reply

