Wk 4-Art Activity-Automatic Drawing

This weeks art activity was very interesting to do. I used my brother  as my partner we had so much fun. I was very excited to begin this activity. At first I was kinda confused as what to do I guess I wasn’t relaxing but I later got the hang of it. We had a bit of a situation because the pastel colors were breaking in half but we managed to do a great job. We tried to fill the entire page but it was a bit hard because our pastel colors were hard to grab since they were broken but at the end I am very satisfied with the results of my art activity.

image

Leave a Reply

